asebosys.blogg.se

Urdu poem jabt apna sayaar tha na raha
Urdu poem jabt apna sayaar tha na raha












urdu poem jabt apna sayaar tha na raha

because no one is perfectĢ3) When I'm near you I'm a better Me and when you’re away I'm only half the man I want to be.Ģ5) Some night when you're outside, look up at all the stars in the sky, each one represents is a reason I'm in love with youĢ6) I miss you because when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.Ģ7) You are so amazingly. My body and soul are yours.Ģ2) Baby, to me you’re no one. look into my heart and you’ll find youġ3) If I had to choose between breathing and loving you, I would use my last breath to say, I love you.ġ6) I could conquer the world with just one hand as long as you were holding the other.ġ8) I say I love you so much because I never know if one day one of us will end up in the hospital and I want your last feeling to be me loving you.ġ9) I fall in love with you again everytime I look into your beautiful eyesĢ0) I want to make you feel special, always.Ģ1) I need you (Name). It told me "Angels don't watch other angels."ĥ) They say a picture tells 1,000 words but when I see yours all I see is 3: I.love.youĦ) You are my bestfriend, my shoulder to lean on, the one person I know I can count on, you're the love of my life, you're my one and only, you're my everythingĨ) I'll love you till death, and then someġ1) Life without you is like a broken pencil, pointlessġ2) look into my eyes and you’ll find me. The angel came back a minute later and I asked it why. I was doing great untill I ran out of stars.ģ) If you held up 11 roses into a mirror, you’d be looking at 12 of the most beautiful things in the world.Ĥ) I sent an angel to look over you at night. Romantic Love Poetry Biography Source:- ġ) When giving her a dozen roses, 11 real and 1 fake, say "I will love you until the last rose dies."Ģ) Last night I looked up into the stars and matched each one with a reason why I love you. If you would not be there, I would lost all the joys of my life"Ī boy proposed a girl, But the girl rejectedīoy: I am not sad because I lost one who never loved me but she lost the one who always loved him

urdu poem jabt apna sayaar tha na raha

I locked you in my heart and threw its key into a river so that no can take you away from my heart and you stay in my heart for ever. Thanks for all your love and emotions that accompanied me in my hard times and made me stronger enough to handle the difficulties. Log tu usi ke tay, kia Khuda bhi uska tha Phir rasta badalny ka faisla bhi uska tha Manzelain bhi uski then, rasta bhi uska tha I wish and Pray both remain in your life foreve Khath ka har lafz mehk raha hai gulaab ki tarah Khushbo ke qalam se shayed lekha tha us ne Kat gayi umar sari magar hamin pyar na karna aya Par log us dard ko mairi ankhon mai payengy. Unke khato'n ko pani mai baha kar aye hainĮslie pani mai bhi aag laga kar aye hain.Īb tu kanto'n pe bhi haq hamara nahi. Maire khayalon ke dunia par chaye ja rahe hainīus maire msg parh kar muskuraye ja rahe hain. Phir bhi chandni se roshan uski raat hoti hai. Hum Ne Kuch Naya Dekha Hai Tum Mein Phir,Īgar Mohabat yehi ha Jana, To muaf KaRNa muje nahi ha.īest Urdu Romantic Poetry Biography Source:- Īap ko bhool jawo'n umar guzarne ke baat hai Meri Yaadon Ko Baray Payar Se Sambhaley Rakhna, Kuch Nigahon Se kehna,Zubaan Pe Taaly Rakhna, Mujh Se door Ho Tu Khud Ko Sambhaly Rakhna, Yeh mere ru - ba - ru kehna mujhe tum se Mohabbat hai. Hai hamain ehsas tum ko bhi hum se Pyaar hai lekin Tum sitaron pe likh dena mujhe tum se Mohabbat hai Koi samjh na paye ke mujhe tum se Mohabbat haiĪb tere hijr main bus ek kaam hai Aasman takna Mehfil main jo milna nighahein jhuka lena Phoolon ko baharon se aur mujhe tum se Mohabbat hai

urdu poem jabt apna sayaar tha na raha

Khuda Na Kare Mujhse Kabhi Aisa Kasoor Ho.Ĭhand ko sitaron se aur mujhe tum se Mohabbat hai Na Kabhi Muskurahat Tere Hothon Se Duur Ho.

Urdu poem jabt apna sayaar tha na raha full#

Full Romantic Poetry In Urdu Biography Source:.














Urdu poem jabt apna sayaar tha na raha